M7104124
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 42
adds to favorites: 23

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 33 - 44-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gym, Movies

General information:
I prefer a calm, peaceful course of life, but at the same time saturated with pleasant and interesting events. I am a happy person, content with my life.   For me, the world consists of tasks, but not of problems.   I love flowers, chocolate, nature.

Appearance:
I am romantic, affectionate, passionate, reliable, sincere, witty, warm, responsible.

Looking for:
I am looking for a suitable permanent partner for an interesting pastime with a relationship development perspective. An interesting pastime is walking, cooking together, going out, talking, creating traditions, traveling, exploring new places, trying new things, tactility. In people I value honesty, openness, the ability to trust, a sense of humor, a sense of justice, responsibility, the ability to enjoy life

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches