M7104439
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 91
adds to favorites: 40

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Los Angeles, California, United States
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Food, Football, Gym, Movies, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Camping, Walking, Cars, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
I'm a very confident, happy, mature at heart, loving and fairly intelligent woman. I am honest and open probably to a fault. I love being alone with nature. I Love music, movies, plays, being with good friends, hiking, walks on the beach, wine, cooking, eating (and i paint a little but haven't done that for a very long time now). I'm trying to take advantage of my freedom and good circumstances as much as possible. I find that each day i'm happier than the day before. This is the best time of my life and my only goal is to enjoy life to its fullest, be healthy and surround myself with an abundance of everlasting love! Looking to find someone who i "click" with and can spend quality time with and do things together. Someone who's company i enjoy, and someone who enjoys mine. I'm honest and loyal and prefer to continue this journey of life with someone i can call my best friend who has my back and i have theirs. Easy conversation as well as chemistry is important in a relationship, along with trust, reliability, respect and sharing some similar interests and age to me is just a number it has nothing to do with who will love or fall in love with.. Grateful for every day and i'm a positive warm hearted people friendly kind of person. Like to spend time with friends for dinner and good conversation and you need to have lots of laughter right? Love to take walks when the weather is nice, go out to dinner, movies, theatre, concerts, and like to stay active. Enjoy cooking a nice dinner at home with a good movie or music, and the right person!

Appearance:
My smile would be my best feature..

Looking for:
Looking for a man who is serious and on the same page as me relationship wise. I'm tired of all the losers out there and want someone who is fun and loving. Looking for someone who has a job, and a stable life as well.. I am interested in finding a man who isn't afraid to be with a woman.. Nowadays it's so hard to find someone that's willing to be faithful and give back the same that you give. I want that 50/50 relationship, the one where you don't have to be worried he's cheating when you guys aren't together. Do men like that still exist? I love to laugh and have fun and I'm just looking for a man that is down to earth, faithful and honest... A man who's adventurous, who is not in any committed relationship of any kind, believes in himself while not having a need to belittle others to make himself feel bigger, a man that can laugh at himself and the world, gives great hugs and shares better kisses.. He understands that for a relationship to grow, it must be built upon a strong foundation of honest, open communication and a platform that allows each to speak freely. He will enjoy spending time with me outside the bed, and yet eventually not be able to keep his hands off me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches