M7105144
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 hours ago)

views this month: 172
adds to favorites: 9

Private password:

I am a: 29-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Eldoret, Kenya
looking for: 38 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
Swahili (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Camping, Nature, Politics, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Yoga, Cars, Charity, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling

General information:
A hopeless romantic who's always striving to see the best in people Am single and seriously looking to building a friendship with potential for long-term commitment From Kenya

Appearance:
Conservative? Modern? Casual? Well I guess it all narrows down to the mood and the occasion☺

Looking for:
An all rounded open minded individual as I for easy compatibility I believe right? I love honesty... commitment... Communication... Trust in a partner Someone who knows what they want in life and has a good banter I prefer old school men who love to provide and protect their woman

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches