M7105600
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
looking for: 50 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
RN
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Boxing, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music

General information:
I am a communicative lady who can find a common language with any person. I am a kind and cheerful lady in communication with whom a feeling of coziness is created. I believe that every girl has her own zest and business card, so in me it is friendliness, calmness, positive thinking. I am straightforward and do not hide my emotions, because I think that emotions are a bridge for connecting with the world in more positive and beautiful colors, do you agree with me? I love to be in harmony with myself, and I love to bring people joy.

Appearance:
I like sports, swimming, psychology, self-development, vegetarianism. I like meditation, reading, cooking. I also like visiting interesting places. I am inspired by nature and communication. In general, all those activities that affect the personality of a woman.

Looking for:
I am looking for a man with whom we will feel THE ONE ENTIRE! To be the best friends, soulmates and lovers! To drink coffee together in the morning, sit by the fireplace in the evening, learn something new together, travel together, cook and clean together. Do everything together and be supporters for each other.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches