M7105908
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 70
adds to favorites: 58

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Kyrenia, Cyprus
looking for: 25 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Persian (Native)
Turkish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Literature, Mountaineering, Movies, Nature, Reading, Sailing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Charity, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening, Gym, Latin Music
Painting, Playing guitar, Animals

General information:
Hello, its Ghazal Esfahani, im persian and currently living in north Cyprus.. since .. living and working here.. love nature and try to spend my time as much as i can in Nature, i love animals and have 4 cats: ) And i love advanture...

Appearance:
I'm avarage in body type.. 167 cm height and currently with short blound hair but natrsly i have dark brown hair.. as most of my day i spend at work i wear formal clothes but out of work i prefer more casual and sporty clothes.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a honest, loyal and kind and romantic man who believe in goodness too and who is educated and has a strong character. In the same time funny and younge in heart.. handsome and neat also and who is ready to hold my hand and walk with me in the path of my life..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches