M7106187
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 156
adds to favorites: 30

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Hamilton, New Zealand
looking for: 40 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
French (Fluent)
German (Spoken only)
interests: Dancing, Gardening, Reading, Shopping

General information:
Hello, my future husband! I like to create the space of comfort and care, I want to be that kind of woman, whose man rushes home not because he ought to but because he wants to. I respect all singles women and believe each one has something wonderful in her soul, but have to say that it will be very hard to find one more woman like me. I am special because I always warm and loving, I never lie and never make my man upset or feel uncomfortable. I cook the best dishes in the world, better than in restaurants

Appearance:
I am just an average Woman.

Looking for:
The man who is able to love me and whose strong love I will always feel in my heart. I need an honest man who will never hide the truth from me. Who will treat me with respect, who will like to talk with me and who will want to explore every corner of the world with me and every corner of my soul. For whom I will like to create a house of happiness, warm and happy, and keeping our love safe

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches