M7106703
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 138
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 44-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Dushanbe, Tajikistan
looking for: 40 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Romance
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Voluptuous
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Fluent)
Persian (Spoken only)
English (Some)
interests: Charity, Food, Travelling, Religion, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Arts, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming, Literature, Museums, Nature, Walking

General information:
a hopeless romantic who dreams of meeting his soulmate, I believe in true love, respect and mutual understanding in marriage. Divorced, I have two beautiful children and a grandson. I respect traditions and family values.

Appearance:
I am short, pleasantly plump, with dark brown hair below my shoulders. the character is soft, easy-going, by nature kind and responsive. I like modesty, comfort and quality in my clothes.

Looking for:
I am looking for a loyal, kind person to start a family. with a sense of humor, not devoid of interest in life, decent, who needs a family and care.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches