M7106811
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 189
adds to favorites: 11

Private password:

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Great Neck, New York, United States
looking for: 50 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Red
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking

General information:
charming, romantic, with a great sense of humor, kind, loyal. I love poetry, reading, nature, theater, opera, music, watching movies and more. Я was born in Belarus. I live in the USA. for 20 years. With the existing relationship, I can move to another country. I want to love and be loved.

Appearance:
My height is 5. 3. My weight is 158 rounds, light brown hair, average build. I like to dress according to the weather and depending on where I go. But more often conservative. I really love autumn and autumn coolness.

Looking for:
I want to meet a kind, decent, reliable, caring man with a calm character, with whom I will spend the rest of my life. With a good sense of humor, who loves to travel, who loves theater, ballet, opera, cinema, delicious food, without bad habits.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches