M7106884
women

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Ashley, Ohio, United States
looking for: 48 - 73-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: High School Grad
languages: Spanish (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Baseball, Basketball, Classical Music, Dance Music, Golf, Gym, Yoga

General information:
I am a romantic, loyal, but single woman. I do not have a loved one for complete happiness. I am an open, cheerful person and ready to please my man with my attentive and romantic character. I am an optimist and I believe that in any situation you can find something positive. I often meet and talk with friends, but I miss the person with whom we will share our life.

Appearance:
170cm blond dark hair brown eye

Looking for:
I'm looking for a simple man who appreciates the ordinary moments in life. My man should be with a big heart, and simplicity in his soul. For the fullness of my life, I need to start a family. This is my main goal and I need a man who has the same goal in life! I am ready for a serious relationship and my heart is open to love. I want to find someone who can save my heart from loneliness!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches