M7106923
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 96
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Taunton, United Kingdom
looking for: 18 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Regular drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
designer, entrepreneur, engineer
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cooking, Cue Sports, Food, Motor Racing, Sailing, Theatre
country music, boats, the sea, cooking, designing

General information:
Hi, my name is Rob living in the south west of England, although i plan to move to Gibraltar this year () to begin a new business. I am an engineer and at present working on industrial food processing equipment although i have worked on trains also for over 20 years. I like country music, designing things, boats (plan to live on a boat in Gibraltar). i may be 57 but still full of ambition with a wicked sense of humour.

Appearance:
A bit more about me. i, m 5, 9 tall, pretty average build, going very thin in the hair dept!. i m more comfortable in a casual situation but can put on a shirt and tie when required. I think my outstanding features are my sense of humour and non compliance and sometimes eccentric nature.

Looking for:
The lady i look for is a best mate, companion, lover and potentially wife, i enjoy going for a beer and food out, cooking. a lady into boats and the sea and an interest in living abroad really is a must. I would also be very interested to be aquatinted with a lady with an interest in business and marketing as we could work together on various projects.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches