M7109365
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 11
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 48-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 23 - 68-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
Farm project and gutter construction
education: Some High School
languages: Afrikaans (Native)
Swahili (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Boxing, Cars, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Christian Music, Fishing, Football, Hunting, Mountaineering, Reading, Shopping, Singing

General information:
Greetings from a friend in Kenya. Am Reneson. I'm very honest, sincere, loyal and loving. very hard working and i spend most of time busy doing something. I also God fearing, I like to treet other well.

Appearance:
I'm 5. 8 ft, my hair black mixed with little grey. If you find me in fb then you will see well. I weight 65-70 kgs and am fit. my wearing depends on occasion.

Looking for:
I seek trust, honest, understanding, sincerity, love and sharing the good and bad times together with no fear. Simply I'm looking for my soulmates, a faithful who shall become a best friend for life. Someone I could talk to about anything.. A good listener, smart and funny. I'd give the same to the one. I would like to meet friends also, friends you are welcomed, but scammers I hated.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches