M7109959
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 114
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 26-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Kitale, Kenya
looking for: 20 - 90-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 4' 4'' (132cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Cars, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Christian Music, Country Music, Dance Music, Fishing, Golf, Hunting, Mountaineering, Museums

General information:
Hi, I am a loving caring lady, I love going out especially mountaineering, swimming and traveling, I have my own school am looking for someone whom we can love each other and help me in agenda of helping the needy in the society.

Appearance:
I am 4'4 tall, with an average body, I have black eyes and stylish. i love going out and helping the needy in the society by educating the pupils for free, I need a lover whom will guide me and work together.

Looking for:
I am looking for a loving caring man, who knows how to take care of a woman. He should be supportive and ready to work with me in my project and also available all the time.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches