M7111105
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 56
adds to favorites: 58

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Dapitan, Philippines
looking for: 33 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Gardening, Gym, Mountaineering, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Classical Music, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Yoga, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Food

General information:
Searching for real love! Hello everyone! I am searching for serious and real love! Take a look at my profile maybe I am what you are looking for. I am here sincerely looking for real love not only for a short period of time but something that is called settling down with one man. I am a very loving person. Honest and funny. I like to laugh out loud with friends and my families. And I am also very emotional when I see other people sad and lonely. This are just a little about myself and I hope to tell you more when we start saying Hello.

Appearance:
Im just a simple individual.

Looking for:
Searching for a genuine man to be my future lifetime partner.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches