M7113217
On my way to work Casual pose
On my way to work
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 17 minutes ago)

views this month: 96
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 70-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Los Angeles, California, United States
looking for: 55 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Hungarian (Native)
French (Spoken only)
interests: Athletics, Cars, Politics, Racket Sports, Reading, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Food, Football, Gym, Nature

General information:
I'm semi retired, only work 3 days a week. I have such a schedule since i don't play golf nor do i watch too much TV. I do enjoy the beach, museums, theatre, cooking or whatever comes to mind. I'll try most anything at least once. I'm close to my elderly mother, 91 and my kids are my pride and joy. I travelled extensively for work but i still look forward once more and more countries open their borders.

Appearance:
I'm 5'9" tall, average build, brown eyes, and white/grey hair. My best feature would be my smile. I tend to wear more casual clothing which mirrors my casual lifestyle.

Looking for:
Ideally, I'd like to meet a lady for a longterm relationship. I'm looking to meet a lady with substance of character; a lady who's kind, loving and compassionate. Open mindedness is important as is acceptance of people as they are.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches