M7118378
hello there :)
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 330
adds to favorites: 28

I am a: 41-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Cherkasy, Ukraine
looking for: 37 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Artist, graphical designer.
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Cycling, Gardening, Museums, Nature, Travelling, Walking

General information:
I am a beautiful single woman from Ukraine, searching for a life parthner. My speciality is graphical designer but at that moment I work as an artist. I mostly interested in art and all kind of beauty. I adore perfumery. I adore travelling and walking outside, meeting my friends. I like warm season and sea. In general I am a calm person a bit introverted. But I am very open with people whom I trust.

Appearance:
I have a beautiful appearance. I have a slender and a bit sportive body type. My best features of character is sincerity. And I am a kind person. I prefer casual and elegant type of clothes.

Looking for:
I am searching for a reliable and caring man - my life partner. I am not playing with feelings and hope to find someone with high moral values of life. No lies, no games. I do not have time and desire for that things. Of course I would prefer attractive appearance, but I am mostly interested in inside internal content of a man. I am searching for a good balance between inside and outside beauty. I would prefer a parthner from a country with a warm climate. We should have common interests. I prefer to meet a person as quickly as it possible to know a person better. I am not interested to have a penpal friends on that site and other not sertain persons in my life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches