M7120136
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 125
adds to favorites: 63

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Novosibirsk, Russia
looking for: 45 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Cars, Yoga, Cooking, Museums, Nature, Walking, Gardening, Dancing, Theatre

General information:
Общее: I’m a nice woman from Russia. I was born and raised in Siberia. Would you like to see a lot of snow?: ) I prefer spending my time outside. I love travelling, hiking, sunbathing and horse riding. Also I love cooking and spending time with my friends and family. I love nature and animals. I have 2 cute dogs.

Appearance:
Внешность: I am a good looking woman with light hair. I’m 168sm tall. I’m of an average build.

Looking for:
Я ищу: I’m looking for a man to share my live with. I want to love and to be loved. I appreciate kind, generous, honest and responsible men. It doesn’t matter for me what is your nationality, skin color, height or age. I want to find a man who is ready to be together and happy. I’m ready to move to your country or to invite you to Russia.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches