M7120755
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 75
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 62-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Lima, Peru
looking for: 45 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Some College
languages: Spanish (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Motor Racing, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Camping, Cars, Classical Music, Computers, Dancing, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts

General information:
I am a sociable and pleasant person, I expect the same from my partner. I am Venezuelan and immigrated to another country for political reasons, social and cultural that have forced many compatriots to emigrate. I hope to find the ideal person to live with her.

Appearance:
I am a meter 72 centimeters I am athletic but a little overweight my hair is gray-gray, of course because of my age. I like casual or sports clothes. my greatest qualities are being kind, gentle, loving and affectionate.

Looking for:
in a relationship I am looking for love, affection and passion. communication is important to me, learning from foreign cultures and being tolerant of what I am not familiar with. For me the most attractive thing about my partner is his ideas, knowledge and attitudes; I would share everything that we propose together.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches