M7120953
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 15
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 54-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 45 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some College
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Classical Music, Cooking, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Dance Music, Food, Football, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Reading

General information:
My name is Elena. I'm kind, honest, romantic, reliable, with a sense of humor woman. I like music, film, theater, reading and nature. Also I like walking and cooking. I'm non-smoker and I choose a healthy way of my life. I live in the most beautiful city of Russia and definitely one of the most beautiful cities in the world, so I'd be happy to give a tour to my future partner, someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me.

Appearance:
Well, I look much younger than my age

Looking for:
I'm looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is generous, with a sense of humor, kindness and respect. Mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn't play games and who is ready to create a wonderful family based on love and respect. He should like traveling. I'm not here to play game or waste my time with empty conversations that don't make sense

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches