M7121797
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 43-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Maple Shade, New Jersey, United States
looking for: 50 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Baseball, Reading, Rock Music, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Camping, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Fishing, Hunting, Movies, New Age Music

General information:
I am 5. 8 ft tall. Blue eyes blonde hair. i am calm. I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good looks. People

Appearance:
Well I don't really have much to say. But I think life is too short.

Looking for:
Am looking forward to meeting my special man. I would like him to be kind, attentive, caring, reliable, well-mannered man with a good sense of humor. He should serious in his intentions to find a right lady and create a happy family. I would like him to appreciate not only my appearance but my inside world as well. He should also be goal-oriented, self-established, not greedy and narrow-minded. He should know how to treat a lady. He should love children.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches