M7123277
man

(Online this month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 41-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Stockton, California, United States
looking for: 20 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Romance
Travel partner
marriage
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Thick
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
Civil Engineering construction
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Basketball, Cars, Jazz Music, Shopping, Travelling, Christian Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Fishing, Football, Golf, Gym
fishing, golf, footbal

General information:
I am a highly self focused experience Civil Engineering with vast experience in Engineering design from the initial conceptual stage. I like problem solving using an established analytical methods and Engineering principle. i was born in united state and i grew up in France and sturdy in Egypt. i like traveling to see an interesting places like amusement park. my hobbies are playing casino games, snooker, and basket ball game.

Appearance:
my heght is 6 feet tall. my hair style shaved bald. i have many Features driving a car. my Clothing style is casual wear and Corporate wears. I am also like to wear modern clothes.

Looking for:
I am looking for a clean and sincere love and ready to surrender completely to a brighter future. I hope to find someone who will open up with me, trust that i will be a partner in life, because everyone strives for happiness in life, to love and to be loved and this can only be realized in a couple. My aim is to build strong relationship to create a family,, I love family a lot, family is what i cherish most in life. If you are looking for the same, Write me and i will look forward to Best Regard.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches