M7123705
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 37-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Los Angeles, California, United States
looking for: 19 - 100-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Accounting
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Athletics, Camping, Cars, Football

General information:
Hi there I’m a 36 years old man looking to meet the love of my life on here, I like having meaningful discussions while taking walks, I love shopping and I also love spending time with the woman I love, I work as an accountant, I grew up in San Francisco California so I’m used to life here I’m ready to adapt to wherever my woman wants.

Appearance:
I dress casually, I’m 5”3, I shave off my hair and I have an athletic body. I think one of my best features is my ability to make my woman feel safe and welcome I’ll never treat her wrongly.

Looking for:
I’m looking to find a good woman, someone who understands the value of relationship and is ready to keep it real with me as I am ready to keep it real too.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches