M7123917
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 56
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Bangor, United Kingdom
looking for: 40 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Atheist
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Cooking, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga, Cycling, Football, Gardening, Gym, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Swimming

General information:
I'm a 56 year old man, I'm from Anglesey North Wales in the uk, I'm Welsh not English, I'm honest and trustworthy, in my spare time I like to training 5days a week, I'm my spare time, I enjoy cooking, going for long walks in nature, I enjoy gardening, I enjoy eating out and eating in and watching a good movie, I work hard and enjoy life to the full.

Appearance:
I'm 6ft I have dark blonde hair, my best features are my eyes they are blue, everyone tells me they like my eyes, I'm very broad I've just lost over 12stone in weight, just trying to get my body into shape, I eat healthy, I dress casual, but mainly in shorts as of my job, but if going out I dress well.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a honest, and trustworthy woman, who enjoys what I enjoy, and I will also enjoy what she loves to do as well, I've had to many heartbreak, so now I'm looking for the right woman, I don't mind what hobbies you have, we might have the same hobbies, and I don't mind were you live, I will travel to you,.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches