M7136761
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 It's Israeli flag, that I adore, and it should sort out a certain type of people. photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 In lovely Haifa, where my mother lived.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 147
adds to favorites: 19

I am a: 58-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Harku, Estonia
looking for: 54 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Will depend on the gentleman, which I am hoping to meet
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Auburn
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
University lecturer
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
Estonian (Fluent)
French (Some)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Yoga, Food, Literature, Museums, Nature, Reading, Rock Music, Travelling, Walking
Would leave to discuss it, when we'll meet:)

General information:
A Westminster, UK graduate, whose creative mind has boosted the achievement of her doctorate degree and harmonically complements her feminine, romantic side. Adaptable got used to living and working in different countries. The longest in Middlesex, the UK, so am quite familiar with football and racing: ). Value meaningful conversations and psychological comfort. Take pleasure in making home cosy, aromatic teas and a healthy lifestyle. Improve my flexibility through yoga practice. Refresh by a salty sea breeze (looking forward to doing it holding hands): be it on the shores of the Mediterranean in Israel, where my close family lives or on the Baltic sea.

Appearance:
Seeing is better than hearing (or reading: ) about my appearance, isn't it? Ready to turn this profile into a real meeting offline with the gentleman, who is interested to find a woman close to him by her mind even if she is not currently next door. Compatibility is the reason to overcome a geographical distance if we’ll feel so: )

Looking for:
Highly appreciate kindness, loyalty and intelligence in a gentleman, the chosen one will get from me unconditional support, tenderness, and fondness. Have acquired enough mileage for a real partnership. My children are grown-up and have their own lives; so, it's the right time for meeting my best friend and my soul mate to enjoy what life has to offer.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches