M7138098
man

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 50 - 80-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Athletics, Computers, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Cycling, Dance Music, Gardening, Golf, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Rap Music

General information:
Well I do like a variety of things, in fact I like to have ago at most things just to decide whether I like it or not. I enjoy getting away somewhere at the weekend visiting places of interest such as castles, stately homes, antique fairs, shows, museums, seaside, anything really that takes the fancy. I do the usual men things. Now I have time for my hobbies: reading, gardening and of course, traveling. Have been all around Europe and in some other places, I am an easy-going person, enjoy being among people.

Appearance:
I am of average height and weight with light brown hair and brown eyes. I prefer classical clothing style but always with some trendy accents. My best features are, I think, my sense of humor and understanding people.

Looking for:
The main features I would appreciate are loyalty, self-confidence, and reliability. I myself am quite self-sufficient, but anyway I would like to have a strong friendly shoulder to rely on. Appearance does not play much importance as personality, but it has some meaning, of course. This person should have similar interests to me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches