M7140923
loveone
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 482
adds to favorites: 42

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Cornwall, Prince Edward Island, Canada
looking for: 30 - 96-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Italian (Spoken only)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Astrology, Athletics

General information:
I am a determined woman who knows what she wants in life, every day I try to be the best version of myself, I consider myself a woman who is very clear about her values and principles, no matter the circumstances, and I always stand up facing the adversities. Every day I am someone better, every day I learn something new, both from others and from myself. My life is based on the fact that my actions will gradually lead me to what I want to achieve, without having to plan my whole life, we have to be willing to put aside the planned life, in order to have the life that awaits us. It is not necessary that we have a whole plan of action, we just have to know what we want, and what we are willing to do to achieve it. I think that love doesn't have to be perfect, it just has to be sincere and real. I am never afraid to start something new in my life, and I am adventurous to explore new horizons. Humor is something that helps us not to lose hope in hard lifetimes. My life credo is - "Never give up it's such a wonderful life".

Appearance:
other

Looking for:
I am looking for an honest, kind, and hardworking man, with whom I can share a hot coffee in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening. I want a romantic man, respectful, who knows how to value me but above all, who is willing to live a real love by my side. I am looking for a man with whom I will feel millions of butterflies in my stomach when we first kiss and also a man who loves cooking. As you can see, I don't have big requests concerning the search for my future husband. I just need a person who will love me with all his heart

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches