M7150815
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 40
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 71-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Paphos, Cyprus
looking for: 55 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Charity, Reading, Rock Music, Singing, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Classical Music, Country Music, Football, Golf, Literature, Movies, Museums, Pop Music
Playing my acoustic guitar

General information:
I am a divorced 70 year old man who is now living in Cyprus!! My hobbies interests are walking, playing my guitar in Folk clubs and open mike nights. Travelling. Seeing my family and friends in the UK. I grew up in Scotland but left at 25 tears of age to work in Saudi Arabia' then Iraq. Came back to the Uk, to live in Surrey and worked in London, got married, got Divorced. I have 2 lovely sons. Retired and came to live in Pissouri Cyprus but not impressed so may go back to Bonnie Scotland.

Appearance:
My Hight is 5ft 10inches, my hair Colour is grey / white. My body size is overweight but I am now trying to lose some weight. I don't seem to have any good features anymore as I am retired. My clothing style is casual, Jeans etc

Looking for:
I am looking for a kind hearted woman who will want me for Me. Someone with a kind heart and smile will be sufficient

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches