M7151562
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 103
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 36 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Friendship
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: College Grad
languages: Swahili (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Athletics, Nature, Shopping, Travelling, Walking, Cars, Christian Music, Food, Football, Gym, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums

General information:
Well a mature lady of sane mind. Am working and involving myself in projects to help other people. Am an extrovert, outgoing person, loving, responsible and social person. The two things I hate, are lies and a narcissist. These are dangerous people to be around.

Appearance:
Am 5"3, black hair which I love braiding all the time, and I have a well figured body. Am fit and love doing exercises. My best features are, my smile, face, voice, nails and hips. My clothing style depends with the event.

Looking for:
First of all, am looking for a mature, responsible and respectable man. We all have different definition of maturity but trust you me, when I talk and meet you I will definitely know if you are what am looking for. I hate narcissist, manipulates and gas lighters. I want to meet up with a man who was well raised and values women and treats his lady as a queen. PLEASE: do not come to my inbox to ask for nudes or endless photos. Where you just collecting photos to take I don't know where. Have good morals and values. Be a leader, provider and a protector. You should know what you are looking for. Be 36 to 45 yrs

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches