photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 36
adds to favorites: 29

I am a: 29-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Almatı, Kazakhstan
looking for: 36 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Cars, Athletics, Literature, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gym, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Cue Sports, Shopping, Cycling, Food, Arts, Country Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming

General information:
I am an energetic person capable, purposeful, interesting, any goal for me is just time to achieve it. I love sports, I love training, I read a lot and get to know the world in all its glory!!

My hairstyle can be different, I would say my body is beautiful and blooming under the mood. I don 't dress vulgarly, my style is sporty or strict and conservative!

Looking for:
I don't care as much about a person's appearance as his concepts of life and how firmly he stands on his feet. In a relationship for me, there is only 1 rule that I would like to see in my husband's chosen one is mutual understanding.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches