(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Moose Lake, Minnesota, United States
looking for: 38 - 78-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Hey what’s up
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: High School Grad
languages: Norwegian (Native)
interests: Baseball, Cars, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Latin Music, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, Computers, Swimming, Walking, Yoga, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football
The beach

General information:
Well I am a very positive girl who easily finds a common language with new people. I really enjoy joking around and walking the streets of my city. There are times when I am very sad, but this is very rare and therefore you will almost never see me sad. I love delicious food and frank people, most of all I appreciate honesty in people.

I probably won't surprise you, but in my free time I like to watch movies most of all. In my free time, I'm a total travel junkie and adventure-seeker. I dream of one day seeing the northern lights.

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and values and who is ready to embark on new adventures with me. In my opinion, confidence is important in a man, not what he works with and what he rides, but the inner core, the ability to swim against the current. And a man should have compassion.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches