M7171568
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 38
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Nizhnij Novgorod, Russia
looking for: 40 - 57-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 3
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Cue Sports, Racket Sports, Camping, Cooking, Museums, Nature, Walking, Movies, Reading

General information:
Widower. Intelligent, decent, tactful, independent, caring, with a sense of humor, a calm man who has not yet lost interest in life. I live in my house, at home. I don't drink, I don't smoke. The sons are adults, they live separately. I put family, mutual respect, and common interests first

Appearance:
Tall, slender. Brown hair, gray-blue eyes. I prefer the style of clothing according to circumstances: for business meetings and dinner – conservative, usually – free.

Looking for:
I'm looking for: a woman close in spirit, with whom it's nice to be around. For friendship, to get to know each other better, and perhaps for a long-term relationship, who wants to have reciprocity in relationships, harmony in the soul and heart, and family comfort.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches