N6987205
women

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Fremont, California, United States
looking for: 45 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
Antiques
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Baseball, Cars, Country Music, Cue Sports

General information:
I'm 40 single, I was born and raised up Fremont, California, And presently now Tuscaloosa Alabama to stay with my sister who lost her husband died 2weeks ago.. I find very much peace and tranquility there.

Appearance:
I`m 163 cm 5'. 4" with a Slim, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener

Looking for:
I am a very easy going woman, and I am also a kind of woman that do has all the qualities of a good man cos i really hate to cheat and i respect my man ALI lot. And i am a kind of woman that is not after any man's Distance, age, or Color.. But just looking for the perfect Man am going to spend the rest of my life with, and for me to get to know him, to see where it will lead us to, I am a very hard working woman, and a God fearing person too cos am well brought up from a good christian home. I'm an independent woman who is loyal to family and friends and surround myself with positive people.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches