Russian Brides Seeking Men for Marriage

6 photos
Rolaa (Online 5 days ago)
56-year-old woman seeking men 52-72; Divorced
Im a cheerful, optimistic, romantic woman with a sense of humour. I like life as it is and i like to learn something new every day. my best feature is my smile. i like all the clothing styles. it depends on the
natali674 (Online yesterday)
53-year-old woman seeking men 47-57; Divorced
3 photos
Milashka96 (Online more than 3 months)
59-year-old woman seeking men 50-64; Divorced
20 photos
Gekora (Online 2 weeks ago)
51-year-old woman seeking men 35-55; Divorced
I love differens life. I have douther 12 yes old, she dansing too. I am singl. And I speak English very smoll. I lean at institut and danse in АМРИТА. I very love my douther and my pets. Рост 168 см, прически нет,
woman
mermaid_117 (Online today)
41-year-old woman seeking men 37-52; Separated
I am open, easy going and cheerful person. I like being in a good shape, I love to travel, sports, diving, mountain skiing I am attractive, slim and charming. I hope to find intelligent, confident man, who has a good
4 photos
Larissa95 (Online 6 days ago)
53-year-old woman seeking men 44-57; Divorced
I different, sociable and cheerful, tender both thoughtful. I like to cook also a cosiness. I am fond of yoga, psychology, I read much. I love the nature and animals, the sea and evenings at a fireplace... I the low
tanya45a (Online more than 3 months)
54-year-old woman seeking men 44-62; Divorced
4 photos
kolibri7 (Online yesterday)
58-year-old woman seeking men 52-67; Divorced
Hi! My name is Viktoria. I am 53 years old. I live and work in Moscow as a doctor. I love traveling! Last time I was in London. It's such as amazing city. There are so many things to do and to see that I would never
2 photos
linochka3 (Online 3 days ago)
64-year-old woman seeking men 60-67; Widowed
I am very cheeful and optimistic person, I like to make my home cozy, clean and comfortable. I prefer healthy lifestyle. I enjoy swimming and dancing. I love nature and I an sociable. I am in good fit, my hair is blond
3 photos
pdtpla (Online 3 days ago)
52-year-old woman seeking men 42-57; I'll tell you later
Ilive in Siberia. I am a lovely mother of one son (12). Family is important to me. I want to meet a man for friendship and possible relationship or marriage.
feed icon
Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free