S6721422
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 147
adds to favorites: 85

I am a: 45-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Kaunas, Lithuania
looking for: 49 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Fit
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
Animal custody association
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Lithuanian (Native)
Russian (Spoken only)
German (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Cycling, Latin Music, Arts, Motor Racing, Museums, New Age Music, World Music, Walking, Politics, Pop Music, Religion, Jazz Music, Rap Music, Gardening, Dance Music, Theatre, Racket Sports, Winter Sports, Fishing, Movies, Nature, Country Music, Classical Music, Christian Music, Cooking, Charity
in particular-------art, design, architecture, photography, musical theater, museums, various music, creative ideas, animals, nature, fishing, motorcycles and cars race ........

General information:
Serious relationship

Appearance:
I want to get acquainted a simple, good man whose are face smile, laughter and humor. The man--- who is cute, honesty, with a good heart,,,, Which one respects himself and others,,

Looking for:
.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches