S155181
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this week)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 14

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Issaquah, Washington, United States
looking for: 19 - 41-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Atheist
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Mountaineering, Museums, New Age Music, Nightclubs, Pop Music, Rock Music, Theatre, Travelling, Camping, Winter Sports, Cars, Charity, Classical Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Food
Walks on beaches in the moon light

General information:
My fiends tell me I am an adventurer, I enjoy travel, in the last two years I have visited Egypt, Jorden, Canada, and Belize. Meeting new people is exciting for me and see new places. I am active and go to the gym daily. My job is Engineering manager for an Enviromental firm. I have dated many women in the USA but have not found the right woman. Family and marriage is very important to me and I dont want to marry the wrong woman.

Appearance:
I will send picture at your request. I have a 52 inch chest and 40inch waste, 6foot tall, salt and pepper hair, blue eyes

Looking for:
Age does not matter but you must act mature. I like fit women that enjoy traval and adventure.

Seattle has visited 3 places.
Athens, Greece 2008-08-20
Amman, Jordan (travel and work) 2007-11-02
Belize, Belize (work and travel) 2007-08-09

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches