T7118797
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 62-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Highland Park, New Jersey, United States
looking for: 60 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slender
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Arts, Literature, Museums, Politics, Walking, Travelling, Theatre, Reading

General information:
I immigrated to the USA to reunite with my daughter a year ago. Currently, awaiting for my green card. Most of my life I worked as an actress at the drama theatre. As well as this, I worked on the radio and television as a broadcaster.

Appearance:
I am a slim lady of a height of 5’4” and 110 lb. My hair is blond and I love classic clothing style. I love when men take care of their appearance as well. I value fitness and a lack of bad habits, such as drinking, smoking, gambling.

Looking for:
I m looking for serious long-term relationships with financially independent, educated man. I have my own house/apartment but it makes it even better when my friend has accommodations of his own. It’s best if we can share common interests. I would like to travel and attend events, such as concerts among many.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches