Top 100

seeking age to
10 photos
marie5586 (Online last month)
35-year-old woman seeking men 31-61; Single - never married
Easy going, humble & fun lady. loves to travel. loves pets specially dogs. Typical asian look.. lol Looking for my soulmate.
12 photos
Member7083761 (Online last month)
34-year-old woman seeking men 35-55; Single - never married
A m mature guy who I ready to take care of me.
9 photos
Member7081912 (Online last month)
53-year-old woman seeking men 38-60; Separated
i am a cute miniature woman. an artist. i can sew, knit, cook and i paint. i am fond of psychology. i am a very easy-going person.. but i have my limits... first of all, i think about myself and about my amenities. i
5 photos
wiselafemme (Online last month)
53-year-old woman seeking men 23-73; Divorced
Hello! I'm Victoria. I'm simply a down to Earth person, living in Central Florida in the USA, where I am from by birth. I'm hoping to meet the one person who is synergistically compatible with me. As such, I have taken
Member7082891 (Online 3 days ago)
40-year-old woman seeking men 39-59; Divorced
Only serious relationship!!!
6 photos
Member6931357 (Online 4 days ago)
44-year-old woman seeking men 47-72; Divorced
All of You interested razkazhu in a personal message. All in a personal message Брак, юмор, внешность не so important, so important is the soul. As for housing, it depends on the situation.
4 photos
Member6269240 (Online yesterday)
53-year-old woman seeking men 53-68; Separated
Esu linksma ir optimistiska, myliu gamta ir gyvunus, turiu suni, daug laiko praleidziu vaiksciodama po miska, megstu judru gyvenimo buda, sokius, muzika. Gimiau ir augau Kauno mieste, esu issituokusi, vaiku neturiu. Esu
Member5585909 (Online 4 days ago)
35-year-old woman seeking men 23-43; Single - never married
Good looking woman looking for man Beautiful eyes Handsome man
5 photos
Member7083796 (Online 2 weeks ago)
57-year-old woman seeking men 50-63; Divorced
Who I am? Great good soul, a lot of kindness and tenderness. Good mother. Beautiful women. Fast mind and body full of fire. Good job and education. Child of the nature. Like to travel and open something new in my life.
Member7082433 (Online 3 weeks ago)
44-year-old woman seeking men 44-55; Separated
I love my family, children, relatives. I enjoy being in nature, doing gardening, I like to create coziness, calmness. I really appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I go in for sports, travel, I prefer sports style
feed icon
Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free