A1780375
.07 .07.11 .07 .07.11 .07.11 .03 .08 .07
.07
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 43

I am a: 62-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Luleå, Sweden
looking for: 57 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Friendship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Swedish (Spoken and Written)
French (Minimal)
interests: Astrology, Arts, Dancing, Movies, World Music, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Singing, Nature, Travelling, Gardening, Dance Music

General information:
My name is Irina. My name comes from Greek and means "Goddess of Peace". I was born and raised in Belarus. I have 2 sons 35 and 37 years old, they live in Russia. I studied the Education program at the teaching college in 4 years and I received training as a teacher in primary school and primary school and the medical board in 3 years and I was a nurse training for civil defense, I am a sergeant in the medical service. Besides this, I studied a year at two different courses: one at baldansskola teaching college and a sykurs, which means that the modeling and designing clothes. I am a designer. In Belarus and Russia, I worked as a teacher in primary school and primary school pupils taught in all subjects: Russian, literature, mathematics, science, etiquette, rhythm, music, gymnastics, drawing, crafts and domestic science, and recreation and in 21 years. In addition to this I worked as a home economics teacher for 3 years with children in middle school and had his own business for 7 years. I have lived in Sweden for 14 years. I has worked as a preschool teacher, day-centre for schoolchildren.

Appearance:
I see myself as an open and outgoing person with great sense of responsibility and determination. Others describe me as honest, kind, energetic, social, active, ambitious, eager to work, accurate, thorough, artistic, harmonious, pleasant, positive, talented. I like to cook and bake pies, sew clothes and soft furnishings renovate, give massages, go to the dance, the outdoors, pick berries and mushrooms, grow vegetables and berries... etc., everything that makes life interesting.

Looking for:
Looking for a good, honest, smoke and spritfri man for a serious relationship established. Appearance plays a role but is not ruling, the inside is of course important.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches