D5068112
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 15

Private password:

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Baguio, Philippines
looking for: 35 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Caregiver
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Filipino (Native)
interests: Cooking, Country Music, Travelling, Walking, Food, Gardening, Movies, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Swimming
volleyball

General information:
Im a simple lady whos looking for a serious relationship who can love me for who i am.. im alittle bit moody sometimes but im a sweet and loving lady. My hobbies is reading novel books cooking, and sometimes go out with friends especially if i dont have work.. im working as caregiver so alittle hard. About my family u can ask me later if your interested and if you want to know me well... just send me pm.

Appearance:
Im 5'4" i have short hair and i put color on it. In my body size alittle chubby but hope you can love it. My best features i think is my eyes cause you will see what i feel.. im a bet conservative in terms in clothing but i can wear casual and modern clothes

Looking for:
Im seeking for a serious relationship. Honest and loving person who can understang me. Im looking who is caring, god fearing, family oriented and guy who can feel me, im secured with him and he is a loving person. And most important he's decent and respect me as a woman.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches