H1022828
Hello how are you do you like my picture .
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 13

I am a: 53-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: London, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 32 - 35-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 6' 5'' (196cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
I am a Home care nurse
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Greek (Minimal)
Russian (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Travelling, Charity, Movies, Museums, Jazz Music, Country Music, Nature, Religion, Shopping, Theatre
I like making crafts

General information:
How are you my name is Scott. I will tell you about myself I was born and raised in London Ontario Canada I come from a small family two brothers. My hobbys are painting reading making crafts watching birds hiking water cross country skiing and cooking.

Appearance:
I am 6ft5 tall blue eyes dark brown hair medium build very handsome I have a attractive smile I am conservative I love Black women and full figured Russian women. My best features are my eyes and smile and my voice.

Looking for:
Honesty trust happiness and togetherness. Spending time and sharing each others happiness together. They must be respectfull to the person their with and content with who they are and should not judge people. Someone who's fullfigured I am attracted to fullfigured Black women and Mediterranean women. The hobbies that I would love to share with them are reading watching nature cooking cross country skiing snow shoeing and hiking and that beautiful lady can talk to me at length at

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches