L1367449
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 18
adds to favorites: 94

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Poltava, Ukraine
looking for: 42 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Cars, Cue Sports, Politics, Pop Music, Nature, Travelling, Dance Music, Theatre, Movies, Shopping, Water Sports, Food, Winter Sports, Arts, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Sailing

General information:
I am beautiful, smart, ambitious, educated lady, a creative person, I love traveling,..... everything else in personal correspondence

Appearance:
I am very romantic person, love the sea, winter, sit with your loved one by candlelight at the fireplace, I love versatile travel (sea, cognitive.... ). I really versatile identity in the questionnaire difficult to write about yourself

Looking for:
I'm looking for the man of her dreams, with sense of humor, educated, wealthy, independent, self-confident, a man who has something to offer me, which I would like to fall asleep and wake up together, traveling, enjoying life, because we were born for this.,.... and I'll make this the happiest man on Planet Earth!!!!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches