S3450218
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 photo_14
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 22
adds to favorites: 25

Private password:

I am a: 37-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Cebu, Philippines
looking for: 22 - 92-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
BDSM (bondage, domination, sadomasochism)
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
Caregiver
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Tagalog (Spoken and Written)
Arabic (Fluent)
interests: Christian Music, Dance Music, Food, Gym, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Singing, Travelling

General information:
I love to travel and explore to the beauty of god creation. I am Ric from cebu philippines, i am educated person by profession, i can be your travel buddy. i love to meet and make friends different racis. I can visit your place or you can visit me in my beutiful place of cebu philippines, i am honest and understand i am sure you will like me.

Appearance:
i am 5'7" Single ready to mingle, openminded and understanding looking for a good friends and more and more: )

Looking for:
looking for a good buddy to travel and looking for a genuine guy.. looking for a right man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches