T6946430
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 hours ago)

views this month: 75
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 71-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Torrevieja, Spain
looking for: 65 - 80-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
French (Some)
interests: Cars, Computers, Cricket, Dancing, Football, Politics, Swimming

General information:
I am single and live in La Siesta, Torrevieja on the Costa Blanca. I drive a Dacia Duster TCe SUV. I own my 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house here which I bought for cash in for holidays and for when I retired. I have an enhanced UK state pension and two private pensions all paid monthly into my bank here in Torrevieja. I am an out going active person and like swimming, walking, dancing, quizzing, socialising and even doing the shopping.

Appearance:
Slim, 5ft 7". Grey hair. I am fit and active with healthy sex drive and appetite. My clothing style is casual to suit the various seasons in Spain. Shorts and t shirts in the hot weather and jeans and t shirts in winter. I can also dress formally and own my own dinner suit.

Looking for:
I am looking for a long term intimate relationship. I am looking for a caring passionate woman who likes to spend winter evenings indoors but is out going in summer. Looks and body size are not important but she must take care of her hygiene and have a good dress sense. She must also want a full intimate relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches