Z2372420
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 south of the turkey, Marmaris-august . Istanbul, Saphire gilding. Marmaris-.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 45
adds to favorites: 86

I am a: 57-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Istanbul, Turkey
looking for: 46 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Other
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
spa manager
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Turkish (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Jazz Music, Nature, Theatre, Yoga
reading books, travelling, cooking.Only for seriosly contact

General information:
-I am 50 yearsold women and working in the one of the best hotels in Istanbul. I am SPA manager. I have one son, he is 23 years old.I am very self confident women, like to cook and do pilates and yoga excersizes. I know English, russian and turkish languages perfect. I am care of myself and looking much younger than my age.

Appearance:
-My height 170 sm.and weight 65 kg. I have nice long brown hair. I like to wear nice and quality clowers. Sometimes i like sport stile , sometimes conservative. It depends of where i go. Usually i prefer jeans and shorts. I dream of nice house on the seaside with good panorame and of course to live there with husband, whom i am hoping to find.

Looking for:
-I am seeking a man ,who will be a generous and good educated. In relationships for me is important to understand and respect each other. I am looking for amn, who don't smoke and drink much. I want that man also would like to travell. I can move to his country anywhere. I will be good friend and wife and do my best to adorn our life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches