A7071411
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 90
adds to favorites: 63

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Lublin, Poland
looking for: 30 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
political scientist/logistics engineer
education: Some College
languages: Polish (Native)
English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Computers, Cooking, Religion, Travelling, Yoga, Dancing, Food, Gym, Latin Music, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading

General information:
Hello. I'm an open minded and optimistic person. Altho I finished political science and logistics engineering, I'm working in tourism (as you can see, I need a lot of optimism nowadays considering current situation). I guess am full of contradictions. On one hand I like to read personal development, philosophical and historical books with Andrea Bocelli playing in the background and on the other, I enjoy watching trashy tv and scrolling through Instagram. I also cherish my inner child and small things make me happy. Few months ago, I moved back from Dominican Republic to my hometown in Poland and I'm waiting for Covid 19 to go away, so I could finally move on with my life.

Appearance:
Eye-friendly

Looking for:
I'm looking for a partner for life. My ride or die. Good person who likes animals (I don't trust anyone who doesn't like animals) mentor and friend. I also like to be intellectually stimulated.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches