A7105138
man

(Online this week)

views this month: 13
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 49-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: New York, New York, United States
looking for: 40 - 75-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
French (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Nature, New Age Music, Reading, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Camping, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Food, Golf, Gym, Movies

General information:
Open mided, willing to learn new stuff, exchange languages and culture, effective communication, my hobbies are travelling, camping, reading and working out the gym. Working with a nongovernmental organizations Called share the meal. A native of New York City, Bronx to be precise. Grew up with my singal mom and brother

Appearance:
Height 185cm, size 50, collar 40, chest, 103, waist 86, hip 93, shoe 44 jeans 36/34, hair grey, eyes brown. Love to look good when it comes to my style of dressing. I would like to say my best feature is my smile.

Looking for:
I really dont have to write down what i need in a woman, i prefer we get to know each other and let the magic happen. as long as we share some values and moral in common i am good to go. Loyalty, honesty and love.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches