E2875523
This is taken May at my mother 80th B day
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 65-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 32 - 59-year-old woman
relationship: Friendship
Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: a little grey
body type: Large
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Some)
interests: Cars, Computers, Latin Music, Pop Music, Nature, Religion, Singing, Charity, Water Sports, Cycling, Golf, Winter Sports, Motor Racing, Movies, Christian Music, Classical Music, Country Music

General information:
-Hello I am a mature easy going single man . Kind, friendly, many good values and morals love family and kids too. Like doing out door activities and Photography.

Appearance:
I am 5foot 10inches tall chubby large,clean cut and shaven, salt & pepper hair or mixed color hair,prefer conservative comfortable cloths, casual but can also can get dressed up too.

Looking for:
-Looking for an attractive easy going mature lady with a sexy toned body preferably, closer to my age rather than too young or older than I and with good family values and christian beliefs .Hopefully lives not too far away for both of us to visit family more often.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches