E7046878
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 12
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 49 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: I'll tell you later
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
German (Spoken and Written)
interests: Basketball, Jazz Music, Museums, Singing, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Theatre, Movies, Football, Reading, World Music, Winter Sports, Arts, Country Music, Camping, Classical Music, Cooking, Literature, Sailing

General information:
I am a positive open man. My work is related to the social sphere. I love harmony. I like nature, music, art, travel.

Appearance:
Im a tall girl.. )) I used to play basketball professionally, so I love being on the team - family, friends, my colleagues.

Looking for:
I think honesty and decency, sincerity and kindness - It is the basis of any relationship. And I still believe in love. I do not like lies and injustice. I think in this life it is necessary to be kinder to each other and be able to forgive. We are just people, we can be mistaken. And it is good that there are people nearby who understand us, support us and love. It is very important in life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches