photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 406
adds to favorites: 87

I am a: 36-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Warsaw, Poland
looking for: 45 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: Ukrainian (Native)
Russian (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Food, Walking

General information:
My name is Inna, I'm 36, my horoscope is cancer. My homeland is Ukraine, but at this etap of my life, I can be anywhere. I love sports and have been doing it since childhood, gymnastics, fitness and long distance running are what I do and teach others. I love meeting friends, but I don't like shumnyy parties. I love to learn something new and I won’t say no, if I have never tried it, I need to discover this world for myself, within reason, of course)

My height is 171 centimeters, weight 56 kilograms. I have brown eyes and brown hair. I do jogging and Pilates, so I have a slim physique. I love it when my hair is loose and I rarely put it in my hair. I love the modern style of clothing, so I can be in both a dress that is not very long and pants.

Looking for:
From my soulmate, I expect loyalty, understanding, of course, love and the ability to find compromises, avoiding quarrels and scandals. I don’t like drama in otnosheniya, it’s better to solve everything calmly, maintaining the fire of love in each other, and not anger.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches