F7023032
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 58-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 58 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Native)
Ukrainian (Native)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Travelling, Walking

General information:
I want to end my loneliness and find a good man who wants to share with me the joy of living together and a happy family. I always want something more than there is. There are so many interesting things in the world and I want to see and feel everything, therefore I always strive only forward to the new and interesting.

Appearance:
I do art and craft and I like to travel. When there is no opportunity to rush off on a trip, I go out to the lake, on nature – there is a beauty. I can and I like to cook deliciously, I love to experiment with new and exotic products, but I never worship from food, cleaning or shopping.

Looking for:
I expect comfort, warmth and reliability from my man. I want to feel spiritual satisfaction and calm state of mind next to him. I try to perceive people as they are. For mutual understanding you do not have to be alike, for this you need to complement each other. The main thing in the relationship between a man and a woman is normal communication and partnership, as well as compromise for the sake of peace and well-being. I am not looking for a prince, but every woman wants to find reliability, mutual understanding, respect and decency in a man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches