G1208112
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 16
adds to favorites: 31

I am a: 66-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Haifa, Israel
looking for: 52 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Buddhist/Taoist
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Hebrew (Minimal)
English (Some)
interests: Jazz Music, Classical Music, Theatre, Movies, Shopping, Cooking, Latin Music, Literature, Museums, Nature, Travelling, Gym, Dancing

General information:
I`m a Woman - soft, open-minded, like life. And I`d like to find a Man to share with him joy of life. Want to support him like only woman knows to support her man. I believe in trust between man and woman as a keystone of happy relationship.

Appearance:
As I told I Like life - to cook, to travel, fresh air, flowers, nice talk, romantic and intimacy, good books and music. Everything that makes me and my soulmate happy.

Looking for:
There is no much time left - youth was full of hopes and romantic dreams. Today I believe in real life and in real life there is a man - weak and strong, with variaty of emotions. And I want to meet a person to share with him the most interesting thing in this world - Life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches